Huntingdon Area School District

Staff Website

hs

Welcome to the Huntingdon Area School District Board of Directors informational web page.

School Board President: Lucinda Dell

School Board Vice President: Ryan Wetzel

School Board Secretary:  Janet M. Shaffer (non-member) – jshaff@huntsd.org

School Board Treasurer: Matthew Gibson (non-member) – mgibson@huntsd.org

Board Members:

Susan Grainey – sgrainey@huntsd.org
Lucinda Dell – ldell@huntsd.org
Ryan Wetzel – rwetzel@huntsd.org
Dennis Plane – dplane@huntsd.org
Heather Fox – hfox@huntsd.org
Britney Rutter – brutter@huntsd.org
Trista Mitchell – trmitchell@huntsd.org
Chad States – cstates@huntsd.org
Tim Launtz – tlauntz@huntsd.org