Home » Archive » District Wrestling Results

District Wrestling Results

Congratulations Bearcat Wrestlers!

District VI AA Champions

7  Place winners and Regional Qualifiers

District Champions Collin Glorioso and Jacob Oliver

3rd place Jon Wagner

4th place Tyler Scott

5th place Izac Benson, Seth Baney and Matt Norris.

District VI AA Coach of the Year Jon Mykut